London | Wed, Mar 3, 2021

Education Session No. 1270
Break The Mould: Conversation with Jeni Mundy, Vicki Saunders and Elif Shafak

Sponsored by UBS

Finance meets Literature meets Goals. Three women, acclaimed as ground-breakers, review their experiences and lessons learned. Hear how Jeni Mundy, Vicki Saunders and Elif Shafak, each a powerhouse in her respective field, achieved success.

Whether energizing the team you lead, inspiring radical generosity or the power of storytelling, their insights will offer new perspectives on your role at your firm and your career advancement.

In conversation with Eva Lindholm, Mundy, Saunders and Shafak will reflect on their approach to achieving their goals -- facing challenges, overcoming obstacles and taking opportunities. They will also share highlights from their journeys and thoughts for the future.

Please email your questions to edulon@100women.org before the event, or you may submit them during the session.

Break the Mould
This webinar is part of 100 Women in Finance’s 20th Anniversary Celebration and the special 20th Anniversary Break the Mould series of events. These programmes highlight the extraordinary accomplishments of personalities beyond the field of finance. In candid conversations, speakers reflect on aspects of leadership, resilience, role models, navigating challenges and taking opportunities throughout their careers. 100WF members and invited guests will learn from these exceptional individuals, from the arts, science, education, sports, activism, who will share their experiences as pioneers, innovators, disrupters, leaders and noteworthy in their respective fields.

Throughout the year, and especially in March, 100WF proudly joins the global community in honouring women’s achievements toward greater equity and celebrating International Women’s Day 2021. You are encouraged to share #ChoosetoChallenge and #IWD2021 in your relevant social media posts.

Produced by the 100WF London Education Committee

 
DATE: Wednesday, March 3rd, 2021

TIME:
8:00 AM North America East Coast
1:00 PM London
2:00 PM Zurich
5:00 PM UAE
9:00 PM Singapore

HOST: UBS

LOCATION: Webinar

SPEAKERS:
Jeni Mundy, Managing Director, UK&I, Visa
Vicki Saunders, Founder, SheEO
Elif Shafak, Author
Eva Lindholm, Moderator, Chief Executive Officer, Wealth Management UK and Jersey, UBS

RSVP Required
You may include a non-member guest with your RSVP.
 
   RSVP HERE   
 
Limited spaces available, please register early.
This event is NOT FOR ATTRIBUTION. All 100WF events are private events and we require that no one reports publicly on any aspect of them.
Space is limited. No walk-ins will be permitted.